Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Trott

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2010

Dr. Trott is what every patient dreams of.... extremely knowledgeable, professional, accredited, personable, and meticulous. Most importantly she listens to you and only wants to give you what you are looking for, and does NOT try to talk you into anything you are not.  And she would tell you if you DON'T need plastic surgery/lipo and if you should just go home and do sit-ups!  You can tell she genuinely cares for her patients, takes much pride in her work and is only satisfied with perfection.  I am 5 months post op of a breast augmentation and Dr. Trott gave me exactly what I was hoping for.  She did not try to talk me into a larger cup size, she knew i wanted a very natural looking shape that fit my body.  She's real, easy to talk to, and an excellent physician and plastic surgeon.  Her staff is wonderful.  Office is very comfortable, bright, and modern.  The surgical center was not only gorgeous, but also very comfortable and private.  And all the staff there made me feel very relaxed and I knew I was in good hands.I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know and would ONLY trust DR. TROTT to care for my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2011

Dr. Trott is the best doctor I have ever had. My leg was burned in a fire and I had some very scary surgeries ahead of me. Dr. Trott did the most wonderful job, in and out of the operating room. She brought me safely through two surgeries with beautiful results. What touches me the most is how she reaches out to her patients, always letting them know how much she cares for them. Dr. Trott is by far the most impressive doctor I have seen and I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194377
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2012

When I realized that surgery was the only way to correct some of my physical issues I looked for the best surgeon I could find.  To ensure I selected the right doctor I searched every surgeon in my home state of Nevada, as well as California.  I considered specialization, education, experience and patient reviews.   After a lengthy search I found the doctor who scored super high in all my selection criteria.  That doctor is  Suzanne Trott of Beverly Hills, Ca. She is also double Board Certified, has almost 2 decades experience and gets outstanding patient reviews. It's now 6 weeks after my surgery and although I had high expectations the results of my surgery and Dr. Trott's work is nothing short of amazing - I truly couldn't be any happier.   In addition Dr. Trott's honesty, sincerity, compassion, professionalism and personal touch are simply the best.    I judge both Dr. Trott and her staff to be the best medial team I've ever dealt with and would recommend her to anyone who wants the very best plastic surgery outcome available anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2013

I have had botox two times prior to seeing Dr. Trott. I am young but I do not like the 11 that shows up between my brows. The last few times I had it done it didn't look natural and it felt frozen. However Trott was a completely different experience, I loved the way my forehead looked and it was still natural. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent, Caring Physician - I did a lot of research and spoke with several doctors before deciding to have Dr. Trott perform my liposuction and breast lift. I'm middle-aged and after three children I wanted the "mommy make-over" to get back the body I previously had. My surgery was a few years ago, and everything still looks great. I was particularly impressed with the amount of time Dr. Trott spent with me before, immediately after, and in after-care follow up visits. She truly cares about her patients, and her goal is to help you look the way you want to look. She is extremely sensitive to patients not wanting to look like the had "work" done, so her focus is on natural sculpting. She is honest, very knowledgeable, and an excellent surgeon. I would definitely recommend her to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2015

Dr. Trott is hands down the best. Extremely patient, attentive and kind. Plus, she's double board certified! She really just understands what a female wants. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

I have nothing but good things to say! From the minute I walked into her office, to the time I left, I felt like Dr Trott genuinely cared for me every time.  I have been to her for a few different treatments and all of them have turned out amazing!  I ask a lot of questions and never once did she seem bothered or annoyed which I know that sometimes can happen with Dr's.  She explained everything to me so that I felt completely comfortable to move foward. I had several questions about a procedure that i wanted to do and she told me what she thought I need and also what I didn't, even though I wanted it.  That honesty goes a long way in my book!  The wait time was normal.  She is a busy lady so I don't mind waiting.  Its worth it!  BTW, check out her website and blog.  She has an amazing shape wear line that is the real deal. I have it and can say it works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2015

Love love love dr Trott. She is amazing. She had the best bedside manner and it's always a joy going to see her. Her staff is friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

I recently had a breast reduction with Dr. Trott and the whole experience exceeded my highest expectations. In the the two and a half months since my operation I've had an exceptional outcome. The neck and shoulder pain I previously suffered from is almost gone and I have so much more energy than before. Dr. Trott's experience, attitude and patience made me feel well cared for and confident in my decision to have this surgery. Joan W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Dr. Trott and staff are top notch.  I have visited a lot of high end plastic surgeons and her tummy tucks are the best I've ever seen.  Her Lipo work is above and beyond anyone else as she does things nobody else does.  The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Trott. She answers every question thoroughly and takes the time to know the important things about her patients - every decision she made for me while I was under was exactly what I would have wanted her to. Best of all, she doesn't push you for something you don't want or try to up-sell you; Similarly, she sets realistic long-term expectations. Oh and her book is such a great guilty pleasure. Thanks to Dr. Trott I feel like myself again for the first time in over a decade - she gave me back a me I hadn't seen in the mirror in over a decade. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2017

Where do I begin with Dr. Trott... I met her a year and a half ago when I was looking for a surgeon to perform my preventative double mastectomy, which could be scary for a 30 year old. I immediately fell in love with her warm personality and extreme knowledge of this procedure. I knew immediately that she was my surgeon.I had my Double mastectomy last February, followed by tissue expanding sessions in her office biweekly, until my reconstruction surgery in June.  The first surgery, (which was my first time ever under the knife) she made me feel so comfortable, both mentally and physically (she is incredible at pain management).  She checked on me every day during my 3 day hospital stay and was always available when I needed her.I looked forward to my expansion appointments because I began to view her as not only my surgeon, but a close friend. Who would have thought that tissue expanding would be so fun? ;)Again, she is great at pain management, whether she was removing a drain or filling the expander port, she was always sure to numb the area before doing any procedure. I never felt any discomfort during these visits, which I heard can be unpleasant.The exchange surgery was quick and easy. I cannot recommend Dr. Trott enough! She is a wonderful person and an incredible surgeon. I am beyond happy with my cosmetic results and  had the best experience with her over the past year!  Thanks Dr. Trott.oh-and I read her book "Lipo Queen" during my recovery and it's so good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

I don't even know where to really start, but Dr Trott and Addy are freaking amazeballs. I'm BRCA2 positive, and Dr Trott oversaw the entire breast reconstruction process after my double mastectomy. I'm not only thrilled with the results, but I'm happy that I had a surgeon who didn't treat me like "one more boob job". I traveled all the way from Sacramento for her hands specifically. You won't be disappointed with Dr. Trott!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. I am now three weeks post-op and already thrilled with the results. Equally important, every aspect of the experience has been exemplary. Every phone call, pre-op visit, the surgery itself, and the very impressive after-care has been handled with the utmost professionalism and skill. Her office staff (Nadia and Adylene) is ultra top-notch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2014

I love her she is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2014

Dr Trott is amazing! I had went through breast cancer and she helped with breast reconstructive surgery and was very happy with the results. I will be seeing here again for a final surgery again and I feel very comfortable knowing I'm in great hands . Thank you so much Dr. Trott ! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-14197380
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2015

I had a breast reduction two years ago this month. I meant to write a review sooner, but kept forgetting. Only recently when a co-worker mentioned how she wanted a reduction did I think to write this review as I most definitely referred her to Dr. Suzanne Trott. I am still pleased with my decision to get the reduction and to go with Dr. Trott. She is super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process. I love how she placed me on Arnica pills before and after the surgery to assist with the swelling and bruising. That alone helped a lot. I am so grateful that Dr. Trott worked with me as other surgeons (males) insisted on me losing weight first even when I explained that 1) losing weight would not reduce my breasts as it was genetic and 2) with my back problems, a reduction would assist me to lose weight to in turn assist with my back. Again, thank you Dr. Trott for assisting me. I am happy to say I have lost the weight and am very proportionate and love looking in the mirror everyday! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197381
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2008

I have had numerous mutilating surgeries and less than compassionate and caring doctors. Dr.Trott from my initial consult,surgery to current continues to have the highest degree of surgical expertise and was committed to helping me get the corrective results that my breasts required. Dr.Trott also referred me to one of her associates, Dr. Merrek Dobkey and they both worked together to correct and improve the results of 8 years of horrible results and 4 incompetent plastic and reconstructive. I am so very grateful and pleased with the results.Dr. Trott is a true patient's doctor who gave me what I needed and asked for and was not just interested in the money part, which had been my experience with the 4 previous doctors.I can highly recommend her. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197383
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 08, 2009

Dr. Trott does an amazing job targeting all problem areas and perfecting the female shape. I had tummy tuck with lipo of flanks and thighs. She went above and beyond her promised treatment. After being disfigured for years I am finally able to dress appropriately for summer. She is the most thorough Dr. I have ever been to. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197386
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2015

Choosing Dr. Trott to perform my plastic surgery was the best decision I have ever made. The procedure I needed (liposuction with lipotransfer) is not all that common and there are not that many plastic surgeons that perform it. So I had to look for a doctor all over the country. Once I found Dr. Trott and red all the reviews, I was still very hesitant and wanted to meet in person first. I was amazed at how honest she was regarding what to expect. It seemed like she was not money driven at all. She genuinely wanted me to get the results I wanted. She was very straight forward answering my questions, and she openly told me all the downsides of the procedure. After six months of careful consideration I decided to move forward with Dr. Trott. Now it has been almost ten months after my procedure and I have to say I have never been this attractive in my entire life! Not even when I was 18, no joke. My body is perfect. I will not lie, the lipotransfer did not give me desired result (which Dr. Trott warned me may happen), but the results of lipo are absolutely amazing. The scars are gone, I have no weird dimples or wrinkles, everything is smooth and very symmetrical. I have one unnoticeable dent on my abdomen, that nobody (other than me) sees. I love myself naked. I look in the mirror and it makes me happy to see what I see. Truly a flawless work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2008

I had liposuction done initially by awell known surgeon who is a man. The results were mediocre and so I went to Dr. Trott and she redid the areas plus additional areas on my back. I look terrific and she is the very best for body work in Beverly Hills. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197384
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2009

Dr. Trott is the SmartLipo Queen of Beverly Hills!!! No joke; she's absolutely amazingly talented at sculpting the female figure. She's a perfectionist who is personable and has great work ethic. I trust her completely and have had excellent results on my flanks and thighs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Extremely professional. The best Plastic Surgeon in Beverly Hills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Trott is a masterful artist. Truly.  She takes time, listens to your concerns, is caring, very bright and brilliantly talented. I can't recommend her highly enough. Wish I could give her a gazillion stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had breast cancer, and Dr. Trott helped me from beginning to end as I beat it. The results are beautiful but the friend and family members that I gained in having this sweet soul and her staff as part of my dream team to help me thru such a hard time is priceless. She came up with options that would make me feel comfortable and still feel like me. She took the time to figure out how she could best keep what I loved most. Reconstruction is not easy and means something completely different for each individual. My results are beautiful and much better than I could have ever expected. Thank you Dr. Trott!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr. Trott is the gold standard for patient care, an artist and a miracle worker. She gave me back myself, but first she made me feel good about who I already was. Her office staff, headed up by Adylene is the most pleasant and helpful I've ever had the pleasure to come across and the picture of discretion and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

I had originally gone to a different surgeon for my first breast augmentation and had THE WORST experience. From start to finish everything just felt so impersonal and wrong, and the results were terrible.After 2 years I found Dr.Trott through referrals of friends who had nothing but good things to say, and show, from their experience with her and I couldn't agree more. The second I met her she made me feel so comfortable, went over everything in so much detail, brought up questions I would never even think to ask. She explained to me why I had such bad results, was very honest about what she could do to fix them, gave me all my options and her opinions on them. She was amazing. After surgery she was available 24/7 with any concerns or questions I had, and the results are better than I could ever imagine!!! I really could go on and on with great things to say about her and her team. 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2017

Suzanne Trott is not only an amazing doctor but, also, extremely compassionate.  She was a huge advocate for me as I had a rare form of lymphoma in my left breast.  I was very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 29, 2010

Best plastic surgeon in beverly hills - I am 37 and...my breast implant surgery has given me the luxury...to wear more clothing that requires going braless - I love it! Well worth the drive from the valley for the best plastic surgeon in beverly hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 22, 2010

Natural breast augmentation queen! - I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Trott's services to my friends. Her skills and manner are tops and we are lucky to have a doctor of her caliber practicing near our area. I love my new breasts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 25, 2015

Best surgeon and sweetest person ever! - I had a breast reduction two years ago this month. I meant to write a review sooner, but kept forgetting. Only recently when a co-worker mentioned how she wanted a reduction did I think to write this review as I most definitely referred her to Dr. Suzanne Trott. I am still pleased with my decision to get the reduction and to go with Dr. Trott. She is super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process. I love how she placed me on Arnica pills before and after the surgery to assist with the swelling and bruising. That alone helped a lot. I am so grateful that Dr. Trott worked with me as other surgeons (males) insisted on me losing weight first even when I explained that 1) losing weight would not reduce my breasts as it was genetic and 2) with my back problems, a reduction would assist me to lose weight to in turn assist with my back. Again, thank you Dr. Trott for assisting me. I am happy to say I have lost the weight and am very proportionate and love looking in the mirror every More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 23, 2010

Go ahead, take a peek! - Since my surgery I haven't walked away from someone thinking "please don't look at my backside!" Most of the time I think "go ahead, take a peek!" Thank you Dr. Trott, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 13, 2011

Extremely knowledgeable, professional, accredited, personable, and meticulous - Dr. Trott is what every patient dreams of.... extremely knowledgeable, professional, accredited, personable, and meticulous. Most importantly she listens to you and only wants to give you what you are looking for, and does NOT try to talk you into anything you are not. And she would tell you if you DON'T need plastic surgery/lipo and if you should just go home and do sit-ups! You can tell she genuinely cares for her patients, takes much pride in her work and is only satisfied with perfection. I am 5 months post op of a breast augmentation and Dr. Trott gave me exactly what I was hoping for. She did not try to talk me into a larger cup size, she knew i wanted a very natural looking shape that fit my body. She's real, easy to talk to, and an excellent physician and plastic surgeon. Her staff is wonderful. Office is very comfortable, bright, and modern. The surgical center was not only gorgeous, but also very comfortable and private. And all the staff there made me feel very relaxed and I knew I was in good hands.I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know and would ONLY trust DR. TROTT to care for my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 08, 2011

Amazing Surgeon who is Dedicated beyond words - Dr. Trott is not only an amazing surgeon, but is dedicated that goes beyond words....and here's why...I needed what appeared to be a removal and replacement of a ruptured silicone gel breast implant. My husband and I met with Dr.Trott to hear the lowdown on the specifics of what was to be done, how I could expect to look and the amount of time for surgery and recovery. Estimated time of surgery was approximately 5 hours from prep, start and recovery. My husband liked her secure confidence as well as her explaination of the procedure. When operating on me, Dr. Trott discovered that my previous ruptured breast implant had not been cleaned out thoroughly by the other docotr from 10 years before. She had to remove a lot more tissue than previously thought, so my surgery ended up being a repair, removal and a replacement! No one knew this until they were operating and so another 5 hours were added onto my surgery!Dr. Trott and her team never left my side. They did not eat, snack or have a glass of water for 10 hours straight. They were dedicated to making sure that all the mess from before was removed and that I was cared for properly.Today, I look amazing and have had an outstanding recovery and result. My husband and family are as grateful as I am for Dr. Trott's care and concern for my welfare and recovery.I highly recomend Dr. Suzanne Trott to anyone considering plastic surgery. She is one amazing doctor, woman and individual.Lois Gerace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 28, 2011

Impressive in every way - Dr. Trott is the best doctor I have ever had. My leg was burned in a fire and I had some very scary surgeries ahead of me. Dr. Trott did the most wonderful job, in and out of the operating room. She brought me safely through two surgeries with beautiful results. What touches me the most is how she reaches out to her patients, always letting them know how much she cares for them. Dr. Trott is by far the most impressive doctor I have seen and I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 17, 2010

Top of Her Field - Dr. Trott not only is one of the very few who are double board certified in Plastic Surgery but she is caring and compassionate and such a conscientious human being with such an eye for detail. It only helped that she is a woman but a very special woman who is not only at the top of her field but the most sincere physician I have ever met.- Gigi McDougal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Suzanne Trott is THE BEST doctor that I have ever been to. - Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Trott made me feel extremely comfortable in the office with the laser procedure. She is kind and knowledgeable. I will continue to go her for all of my aesthetic needs! She's the best to go to for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Lips, Lips, Lips! - Beverly Hills, CA - I have always had very thin lips. I've always loved a bold lipstick look however I have never been able to wear any because it just did not look right on my lips. I also wasn't a fan of over lining. I was on the fence because I do not like needles and many reviews said they did not notice a difference. However, this was the best decision by far that I have made. My lips now look full and amazing! I can now wear any and every lipstick color I can think of! I can now wear lipstick confidently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and they needed a reduction and lift! I was turning into a potato...like my mom and I once had a great shape! I wanted to find a female plastic surgeon who would "get me." A friend referred me and said to me "Don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott!!" So, I did! My first consultation was so positive and she totally understood all of my issues and concerns. Dr Trott is a perfectionist and extremely cautious, and I liked that! I am married to a physician who practices the same standards. I had my abdominalplasty, breast lift and reduction with a fat transfer to my breasts for a natural look. She also performed lipo to my hips and thighs and wherever else I needed. She is the LipoQueen and she has totally re-shaped me! She is very genuine, sweet and funny! She has a great bedside manner! I am sooooo soooo pleased with my results! I love how my body looks, my clothes fit like they should and NOW at age 62 I can saunter down any beach in a string bikini and not give a youknowwhat!Dr Suzanne Trott is the absolute best! I will tell you, don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott! I love you, Dr. Trott and I am forever grateful to you. You really have a gift!! XoxoVicki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

40yr Old Breast Reconstruction After Double Mastectomy - Los Angeles, CA - my diagnose was advanced DCIS and a double mastectomy was my decision. Dr. Trott was recommended to me by one of the top breast doctor's in LA. I meet a couple and decided that her brut honesty with explaining what to expect was who I wanted to be my doctor. I am relieved I went with her. I had complications with one breast and she evaluated/treated me as a whole (age, lifestyle, size, etc) and took a chance, where most other doctors would have given up, with saving the skin and implant. It was a long road to the safe zone but she was willing to take it if I had the patience. When I started, I didn't realize how complicated reconstruction really is. It is important to have a doctor who understands all of it, especially the complications and solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2016

Age 40 Years Old, I'm a Breast Cancer Survivor. Needs a Breast Reconstruction - Beverly Hills, CA - 6 years ago I was diagnosed with breast inflammatory cancer. Had a mastectomy, quimiotherapy and radiation. At the beginning I felt lost, I prayed to God to help me find the right surgeon. I talked to various surgeons for 1st and 2nd opinions and at that time, I didn't feel in my heart that I found the right surgeon for me. Finally, I went for a consultation with Dr. Trott. When she talked to me I felt so much peace in my heart, and I knew she was going to be the surgeon that was going to do my reconstruction, because she is a really nice person, knowledgeable, has experience, and has a heart of gold--I can tell she has a humble heart, she listed to me and answered all my questions. I'm almost done with my surgeries. I need one more. I currently have an expander and amazingly my skin is stretching. When is done stretching I will have an implant put on. I feel so happy now because I can wear regular bras. I can't wait to see my final result. To me she's like an angel. I will always be thankful to Dr. Trott for helping me feel and look normal again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2017

Natural Breats Post Giving Birth - I first met Dr. Trott 4 years ago for a breast augmentation consultation. At that point, I had given birth 18 months prior. I was her last appointment of the day, and she stayed with me for an extra hour to answer all of my meticulously thought out (and written out) questions. She was thorough with every answer, often drawing on a pad to help me visualize what she was explaining. I just fell in love with her. On the day before my surgery, she met with me again to reassure that everything was going to be okay. I was torn between two implant sizes. (I wanted to look natural, between a B-C bra size) On the day of the surgery, Dr. Trott came in early to talk with me and to calm my nerves. I later found out that she is one of the most thorough surgeons in the OR from different Los Angeles OR staff and other plastic surgeons. During the operation, she tried out the different size implants (the two I was torn between), each time sitting me up on the table to see which one suited what I had desired as well as seeing which one suited my body type better. When I woke up in the recovery room I didn't even feel pain in my left beast. The right one was slightly sore, but I could hardly feel the pain. I took one of the prescription pain meds that night, but went off the prescription meds and started taking IBUPROFEN the following day. I remember walking back to my hotel (5 city blocks) after my followup appointment the next day. That's how good and strong I felt! 4 yeas later, my breasts look so natural that no one has ever noticed that I have had a breast aug surgery. ("Looking natural" was one of my strong desires) She absolutely chose the right implant size! I'm so glad I trusted her with that decision. I have had a nipple reduction and Botox with her since, and have been so happy with all of the procedures that I could not recommend this doctor enough. If you are like me, and are looking for a caring, thorough, precise and brilliant artist as your surgeon, look no further. Dr. Trott is your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2017

Amazing work and bedside manner - Suzanne Trott is not only an amazing doctor but also a compassionate one. I had a very unusual form of lymphoma and she was an amazing advocate for my recovery. She was on top of every aspect of my recovery even when she was about to leave for a 2 week vacation. I got very lucky when I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Fuller Lips - Beverly Hills, CA - My goal and purpose was to achieve plumper, fuller lips while maintaining a natural look. Dr.Trott made some excellent suggestions on what would flatter my features and i completely trusted her judgment and was not disappointed. Dr.trott and her assistant were promt, professional and best of all easy going. She knew exactly what i wanted and the execution was impeccable. I definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2013

The Me I Always Wanted - Beverly Hills, CA - I had a breast reduction many years ago and was very thin but had some pockets if unwanted fat in flanks and thighs and was getting "deflated" in my breasts. Dr. Trott transformed my body and my confidence by lipo-ing the horrific fat and transferring it to by breasts to reshape and fill them! It went better than expected! A real win-win! It's been almost a year and I still have the right amount of fat remaining in my breasts! She's an artist and a wonderful human being! Top notch and highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

Best. Decision. Ever. - Where do I begin with Dr. Trott... I met her a year and a half ago when I was looking for a surgeon to perform my preventative double mastectomy, which could be scary for a 30 year old. I immediately fell in love with her warm personality and extreme knowledge of this procedure. I knew immediately that she was my surgeon.I had my Double mastectomy last February, followed by tissue expanding sessions in her office biweekly, until my reconstruction surgery in June. The first surgery, (which was my first time ever under the knife) she made me feel so comfortable, both mentally and physically (she is incredible at pain management). She checked on me every day during my 3 day hospital stay and was always available when I needed her.I looked forward to my expansion appointments because I began to view her as not only my surgeon, but a close friend. Who would have thought that tissue expanding would be so fun? ;)Again, she is great at pain management, whether she was removing a drain or filling the expander port, she was always sure to numb the area before doing any procedure. I never felt any discomfort during these visits, which I heard can be unpleasant.The exchange surgery was quick and easy. I cannot recommend Dr. Trott enough! She is a wonderful person and an incredible surgeon. I am beyond happy with my cosmetic results and had the best experience with her over the past year! Thanks Dr. Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2015

Now I Know Why Everyone Calls Her Lipo Queen...Beverly Hills, CA - I knew I had come to the right place when I went in for my consult and they had Steel Magnolias playing in their lobby. Then I met with Dr. Trott and I was sold! This woman is a straight shooter and absolutely knows what women want. I honestly felt like I was chatting with a friend rather than a doctor. I booked my liposuction procedure that same day. To say that I am ecstatic with my results would be an understatement. Its been 6 months since my surgery and I still can't believe how much she changed my body. I didn't think that my figure would change that much since we were only doing a few areas but I was wrong! Dr. Trott knew exactly which areas to lipo to give me the best results. The whole experience was incredibly pleasant. Its no surprise to me that her staff was also so courteous and helpful. Her office manager Ady is just divine. I must have called her 50 times the week leading up to my surgery and each time she was so patient and helpful and didn't mind answering all my questions. Not once did I feel like I was being a nuisance. I am so happy with my outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Trott. If you are considering having lipo, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

botox without the plastic look! - Beverly Hills, CA - I'm a 38 year old woman and I started to notice the small beginning stages of crows feet around my eyes and the lines on my forehead. I started to feel down about myself because just like every other woman out there, I don't want to look old. I started to think about botox and fillers but was extremely scared because I didn't want to look fake and plastic. I started to research different doctors and was came across Dr. Trott. I decided to set up an appointment for a consultation. Walking into Dr. Trott's office I was promptly greeted by her receptionist who was courteous. I was called back to meet with Dr. Trott by her office manager/assistant Ady. She was very nice and reassured me that there was nothing to be nervous about as I am terrified of needles. I met with Dr. Trott and discussed my concerns. She gave me my options and discussed how the procedure would go if I chose to go through with it. I was impressed and scheduled an appointment. On the day of my procedure, I was once again courteously greeted and made to feel like I was at home as I waited to be called. The procedure of botox and fillers were absolutely painless. Dr. Trott was extremely gentle and applied a lotion to numb the parts where the needle was to be injected. Her assistant Ady was by her side the entire time. I was advised that I would have some swelling the next day and to apply ice to the injected areas. Dr. Trott's assistant Ady was kind enough to call the next day to see how I was feeling. Once the swelling went down I started to noticed the difference. The lines around my eyes were no longer visible and the lines on my forehead were also gone but I was still left with the movement in my forehead. I've seen some people that are over injected and have no emotion or movement on their face. I am one happy patient have recommended Dr. Trott to my friends and family. I do plan to return when touch ups are needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2011

Just Great - Beverly Hills, CA - In October of this year I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Invasive lobular carcinoma is what it is called. I was in total shock me having breast cancer. There were no warning signs at all never was sick nothing to let me know I had cancer. I found it myself while on vacation Labor Day week. After all the tests then it was finding doctors for my condition. I found a great surgeon who gave me the bad news that this cancer had invaded my whole breast and had spread to my lymph nodes. My whole beast had to be removed as soon as possible I had no time to wait. I should of had surgery yesterday the doctor told me.So I had read where you could have reconstruction done at the same time as you lost your breast. So this is how I met Dr T my surgeon said he knew someone who might could help me. So he set up an appointment with us and I met her on a Friday my surgery was on the next Wednesday. Time was of the essence for me. Dr T and I talked and I asked her please could she help me because I just couldn't lose my breast without the reconstruction done at the same time that was the only way at the time I could deal with losing apart of my body and dealing with the cancer at the same time.I needed the reconstruction started .There was a condition I had to stop smoking cigarettes which I did as soon as I left her office I have not smoked since. I had smoked for twenty years and she was the only one to get me to quit and for good. I really wanted her to be my surgeon.She gave me all of the pro's and con to this kind of surgery and that she could do this and I would be just fine. And I was and I still am. The day of the surgery I was emotional I was losing apart of my body but also the beginning of a new and better breast than I had before. My surgery was only suppose to be five hours it turn out to be nine and half hours. There was more cancer in my lymph nodes than they thought so it went longer . From 1:00 pm util 9:30pm was my surgery. I got back to my room around 11:30 pm I remember see Dr T and I said you wait for me. I know she was tired but she wanted to make sure I was alright. I just stared to cry because I am so grateful to Dr. T for every she has done and said to me during this difficult time. My reconstruction is just great we are not finish yet but I just love the way it is turning out I had no problems at all no side effects nothing.All I can say is that it has been outstanding work I am so please with the out come of this I can't wait to see the finish one. I am just starting my chemo but after that we will be finishing my reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2016

71 and Not to Old to Have a Breast Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Due to health issues I've had quite a few operations and never imagined I'd opt to do a breast reduction. After menopause my breasts gradually grew from a 34D to a 38 EEE. I had pain in my back, legs, shoulders and neck and had trouble buying clothes. A few months ago I ran into an old friend who had recently had a breast reduction and raved about her results. I decided that some of my problems might be helped by minimizing the size of my breasts and I made an appointment to meet her surgeon. I was very impressed by Dr. Trott and her assistant Addy. Dr. Trott was very easy to talk to and has the personality, experience and compassion I was looking for. My operation was the beginning of this year and less than three months later I feel like a new person. My shoulder and neck pain are almost gone and I'm able to walk twice as far as before the operation. I have a lot more energy now and feel years younger.....I never would have believed I would experience such a positive transformation. Thank you Dr. Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

39 Year Old, Mother of Two Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - Having had a full tummy tuck and liposuction a few years ago with a different doctor, I was disappointed that I still had fat that wasn't removed through my first procedure and over time it was difficult to get rid of regardless of exercise and diet. I had heard that Dr. Trott was well known in Beverlly Hills for her plastic surgery work and decided to give it one more try. I'm glad that I did because I'm thrilled will the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2017

After cancer, she made me whole. - As a doctor I get asked all the time who I would recommend my patients to see. This past fall I was diagnosed with breast cancer and I became the patient asking that very question of my doctor. I got several names and did my due diligence in getting multiple consults. I prayed the Lord would get me through this ordeal and part of that was to undergo reconstructive surgery. The moment I met Dr Trott I knew I had found the perfect plastic surgeon! During a frightening time of uncertainty and reservation about my health, she was able to convey a calm and competent demeanor that I knew would guide me with a compass of compassion and skill. I was frightened about how my body would look after a bilateral mastectomy. I was honest with her about how upset I was that I even needed her services and expressed how frustrating the diagnosis of cancer was. She took the time to answer my questions, listen to my concerns and finally to reassure me I would have a good outcome cosmetically. Not too long after that consult I had a very successful bilateral mastectomy with expander placement and ultimately had chemotherapy. At last the time came for the final reconstructive surgery. In that visit, Dr Trott shared with me that my breasts would be better than ever. She then told me she knew she couldn't share that with me that at the first visit but could now that my mind was in a better place to appreciate the statement. I share this with you because it shows that not only does Dr Trott care about how her patients LOOK, she cares about how they FEEL and KNOWS how to express empathy so each patient understands that she has their best interest at heart. I truly love her for how she has made me whole again. I believe that she has been blessed with an amazing talent and I am so very fortunate that my prayers were answered so completely. I have no reservations on her knowledge and skill and it is with my highest recommendation that I send patients and friends to her for consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - After having children, I became deeply insecure and unhappy with my body. I couldn't lose the last 10 pounds of baby weight and I was left with extremely large, saggy breasts and pockets of fat under my armpits, on my hips, stomach and lower back areas. Not to mention stretch marks galore! Several doctors and nurses have thrown out Dr. Trott's name over the years when I would express interest in a mommy makeover. I researched and had consultations with several Los Angeles plastic surgeons but I knew after I met Dr. Trott that she was going to be the one to fix my problem areas. Dr. Trott had the same vision as I for the outcome that I wanted. We agreed on a breast lift, surgical removal of the breast tissue under my armpits, and liposuction of my hips, flanks, lower abdomen and inner thighs. This was my first surgery and experience with anesthesia so I was understandably nervous. Dr. Trott and her assistant, Ady were extremely helpful in answering my every question and never made me feel like I was annoying them or my questions were silly. I was given not only the office number but their personal emails and cell phone numbers and they replied quickly to my every concern. I felt completely confident and secure in my decision by the time my surgery date approached and Dr. Trott even checked in with me the night before. When I arrived for my surgery, Dr. Trott took her time going over everything that I wanted done and made sure that we were on the exact same page regarding the outcome. She held my hand and kept me calm as I was given the anesthesia. Her nurses updated my family regularly during the surgery and made them feel comfortable as well. When I awoke after surgery, Dr. Trott was right there with my family members. I was blown away by the level of care I was receiving and how much she truly cared. I was most definitely in excruciating pain from the liposuction and nauseous from the anesthesia but I wasn't scared and felt like I was in good hands. I was then taken to a recovery center where I stayed for 3 days. Dr. Trott visited AND called me each day and made sure I had the garments, medication and care that I needed during the first few days after my surgery. I mostly slept those first few days but by the 3rd day the pain wasn't as bad and I could move around more comfortably. When Dr. Trott unwrapped me and changed my garments I could not even believe my eyes! Even though I was swollen and bruised, I looked amazing! My breasts were back where they were supposed to be and I didn't have a muffin top or random fat pockets. I have regularly followed up with Dr. Trott ever since and recently just booked the final part of my mommy makeover, a tummy tuck. I have referred several friends to her since my procedure and they have all had incredible life changing results. I could not be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2016

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott is an amazing surgeon, doctor and all around great human. She and her right hand Addie have been there for me through a year of surgeries and consultations after I had a mastectomy and reconstruction. I can't thank them both enough for their expertise, care, concern and availability. Dr. Trott spends a lot of time with me as a patient and makes what could be a trying experience as pleasant as possible. Addie is always available to assist and answer any questions I've had from the initial surgery until now, almost a year later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2017

My visits with Dr. Trott are great.  She makes room for me in her busy schedule for Botox. She is always warm, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. I look forward to all of my visits, and would recommend Dr. Trott to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are SUCH a pleasure ! Dr. Trott did my major breast reconstruction surgery and my boyfriend and i could not be more pleased with the results! She is also my go to Dr. for botox and fillers, her knowledge and artistic style make me look young and beautiful and that makes me feel great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

My visits with Dr. Trott are great. She makes room for me in her busy schedule for Botox. She is always warm, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. I look forward to all of my visits, and would recommend Dr. Trott to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to know ! - I chose to have elective breast removal and reconstruction because i had a 75% chance of getting breast cancer due to a strong family history. Dr. Trott was referred to me, for the breast reconstruction, by Dr. Kristi Funk, at Pink Lotus Breast Center. Of course i was concerned about how my breasts would look after reconstruction and i couldn't be happier with the result !From our first meeting, Dr Trott put me at ease. She explained the process by drawing it on a board , which made it so easy to understand. I could tell from her knowledge and style i was in good hands. Dr. Trott came to the hospital to check in with me after my first surgery. When i was ready for the implant surgery, i was a bit nervous, but Dr. Trott was so kind and reassuring, she again, put me at ease. After the second surgery, she again came to check up on me in the hospital and was extremely attentive thru the healing process. She wouldn't even leave town while i was recovering ! There are not enough words to express the professionalism, kindness and amazing results i received from Dr. Trott and her amazing staff ! My boyfriend was also extremely happy with the results ! Since then i have only gone to Dr. Trott for all my needs, including botox and fillers. She always makes me look beautiful and its a pleasure visiting her and her staff at her lovely Beverly Hills office ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

As a doctor I get asked all the time who I would recommend my patients to see. This past fall I was diagnosed with breast cancer and I became the patient asking that very question of my doctor. I got several names and did my due diligence in getting multiple consults. I prayed the Lord would get me through this ordeal and part of that was to undergo reconstructive surgery. The moment I met Dr Trott I knew I had found the perfect plastic surgeon! During a frightening time of uncertainty and reservation about my health, she was able to convey a calm and competent demeanor that I knew would guide me with a compass of compassion and honesty. I was frightened about how my body would look after a bilateral mastectomy. I have seen some pretty terrible reconstructions during my medical career. I was honest with her about how upset I was that I even needed her services and expressed how frustrating the diagnosis of cancer was. She took the time to answer my questions, listen to my concerns and finally to reassure me I would have a good outcome cosmetically. Not too long after that consult I had a very successful surgery and ultimately had chemotherapy. At last the time came for the final reconstructive surgery. In that visit, Dr Trott shared with me that my breasts would be better than ever. She the told me she couldn't tell me that at the first visit but now my mind was in a better place to appreciate the statement. I share this with you because it shows that not only does Dr Trott care about how her patients LOOK, she cares about how they FEEL and KNOWS how to express empathy so each patient understands that she has their best interest at heart. I truly love her for how she has made me whole again. I believe that she has been blessed with an amazing talent and I am so very fortunate that my prayers were answered so completely. I have no reservations on her knowledge and skill and it is with my highest recommendation that I send patients and friends to her for consults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

I've tried them all - Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either -1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!)2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results.3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I'm still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome!Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Trott Does a Body Good! - I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc. The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo. Oh, and not all lipo is the same either – 1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!) 2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results. 3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I’m still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome! Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either –1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!)2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2017

Get Lipo from Dr. Trott! She's the BEST! - I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either –1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I went today to Dr Suzan office for construction.She explained me in detail about my situation.She recommended that I really don't need any treatment that she can offer.Even though she referred me to other doctors that could help.I like her honesty sweet and kind explanation and the fact that she did not push me.Thank you Dr. Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

Dr Trott is amazing! Best Botox in all of Beverly Hills. She makes it look so natural and the best part is she somehow makes it painless. On top of all that she is the sweetest person ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Trott! If I could give her more than five stars, I would. She is not only a stellar surgeon whose concern for her patients' comfort and satisfaction is paramount, she is also one of the loveliest people you would want to meet, and her attention to detail and the patient experience is unrivaled. We have all consulted with your typical big headed, arrogant, upselling, in a hurry plastic surgeons -- most I've met have been of this typ...e. Dr. Trott couldn't be more opposite! She is like having your best girlfriend also be a top-notch cosmetic surgeon who puts every patients' desires and satisfaction at the top of the priority list. I have had two procedures with Dr. Trott and if it is in the cards for me to have any more work, she is the only plastic surgeon I would trust. She has spoiled me, and I'd never be able to go back to those cookie-cutter, cut-and-paste guys who ignore a patients' desires and do what they personally please, such as give D size breasts to every woman who comes through the door. Dr. Trott listens to what you want from your procedure and does her utmost to give you results BEYOND your desires. Her aftercare is exemplary, and you will always be given all the time you need and you will never be rushed. Dr. Trott is also hands-on, and does not, as many surgeons do, pass off much of the patient care/interaction to their assistants. She answers all questions and does all aftercare herself, with excellent assistance from her very competent assistant Ady. I can't say enough about the comfort level provided by having a female surgeon when working on something as personal as sexual body parts. I am so glad every time I have to strip naked and look at my "bikini area" that it is "just us girls"! My level of discomfort would be much higher had my surgeon been a male stranger poking around in that area. Not only is Dr. Trott a stellar surgeon, the plus that she is female and not at all intimidating make her the perfect choice for surgeries in intimate areas and of an intimate nature. I am SO jazzed that I found her -- via a referral through one of BH's highest-end, word-of-mouth-only facial surgeons who also teaches at UCLA that a friend knew. He referred us to her, and she's changed my life. Do yourself a favor and have a consultation with her and learn what a top-notch surgeon and person Dr. Trott is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

BEST, MOST COMPASSIONATE AND EFFECTIVE PLASTIC SURGEON IN BHI cannot say enough about Dr. Trott, and if I could give her more than five stars I would! I have had two procedures with her, and if it is in the cards I may have more in the future. I was referred to her by one of those hush-hush face guys who has been in the biz 40 years via word of mouth and teaches at UCLA for a surgeon who does breast augmentation. He could have referred me to anyone, but Suzanne Trott is his pick. She is the opposite of your classic arrogant big-headed in a hurry male surgeons many of us have consulted with. She takes all the time the patient requires, no matter how long, she is sweet, down to earth, hands-on (rather than having her assistant do most of the patient contact!), answers every question, performs every part of the pre and post care herself, and is so approachable and real and as much like a female friend as a skilled surgeon that you will be too spoiled to deal with your typical So Cal arrogant, big-headed, in a hurry, cookie cutter male surgeon ever again. You will not get cookie cutter breasts or anything else with Dr. Trott. She considers each patients' desires and anatomy and takes into account what the patient desires, rather than giving each patient the "Trott special."Dr. Trott's primary concern is patient satisfaction and outcome, and to that end she puts in many extra hours that most other plastic surgeons would never consider involving themselves to make sure the outcome is perfect and the patient is perfectly satisfied and all our fears are dealt with and resolved. I have never met a doctor of any specialty who gave so much emotional energy and time to each individual patient and procedure, and who was so personally hands-on. I doubt I will ever patronize a surgeon who covers the procedures that Dr. Trott covers, and if I needed a referral I would ask her first! Book a consultation with Dr. Trott. You will not be disappointed by her caring nature and her kindness and her impeccably professional and sophisticated bedside manner. And there is a reason she is known as the Lipo Queen! As a woman, she understands what we want, and goes to great lengths to give it to us, and her body sculpting skills are without par. You will not get a better outcome with any other surgeon. Do your homework and see that she has five stars across the board! Dr Suzanne Trott is a great person to deal with and a great plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Trott you changed my Life In A wonderful way you were my surgeonIn 09 and I was so grateful to have chosen You I am glad to see you are top tier todayMany Blessings to you .I Highly recommend DR TROTT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Southern California - Dr.Trott has ruined me for any other Beverly Hills plastic surgeon with the rep of being arrogant and big-headed. She is both the nicest, sweetest, most down to earth and approachable doctor I have worked with, she is also the most competent and attentive doctor a patient could wish for. The time she devotes to each appointment is amazing in itself! I have had several procedures with her,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I cannot say enough fabulous things about Dr. Suzanne Trott. Not only is she one of the sweetest, down to earth, kind and direct doctors I have ever dealt with (let alone plastic surgeons, who can be arrogant and big headed, and try to upsell you and give you as little time and attention as possible, leaving their assistants to do the majority of patient contact), Dr. Trott does it all herself, and she is completely hands-on and emotionally available. She really takes the desires of her patients into account rather than doing a cookie cutter cut and paste job the same way on ever patient, I.e. giant breasts on everyone! She listens and responds. Do yourself a favor a book a consultation with Dr. Trott, who really cares about the experience and outcome of each and every patient, no matter what that patient's personal desire. I feel beyond listened to and beyond taken care of. I have had two procedures and know that the outcome will always be Dr. Trott's top priority.  Check out this surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

I happily recommend Dr. Suzanne Trott.  After years of plastic surgery I gained the courage to have the hanging skin on my arms removed.  Dr. Trott immediate made me feel comfortable.  As a female doctor she understood why I was taking this step and I could not be more pleased.  Sleeveless dresses here I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

I met Dr. Trott through a mutual friend who thought I might be a good candidate for a thread lift. I felt a bit apprehensive about the procedure until Suzanne explained the process, answered my questions, and encouraged my feedback at every stage. She was so warm, loving and knowledgeable, that my fears disappeared; I knew I was in the hands of an experienced, caring, professional. My results are absolutely astonishing! It has been five days since the procedure. I looked younger ( jaw line tight, folds around mouth all but erased) immediately. I look younger everyday. I am 58 and now look better than I have in years. Thank you Dr. Trott for making it fun to look in the mirror once again. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Dr. Trott; you will be so glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to know ! - I chose to have elective breast removal and reconstruction because i had a 75% chance of getting breast cancer due to a strong family history. Dr. Trott was referred to me, for the breast reconstruction, by Dr. Kristi Funk, at Pink Lotus Breast Center. Of course i was concerned about how my breasts would look after reconstruction and i couldn't be happier with the result !From our first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2016

Age 40 Years Old, I'm a Breast Cancer Survivor. Needs a Breast Reconstruction - Beverly Hills, CA - 6 years ago I was diagnosed with breast inflammatory cancer. Had a mastectomy, quimiotherapy and radiation. At the beginning I felt lost, I prayed to God to help me find the right surgeon. I talked to various surgeons for 1st and 2nd opinions and at that time, I didn't feel in my heart that I found the right surgeon for me. Finally, I went for a consultation with Dr. Trott. When she talked to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott truly knows a woman's body. She doesn't push for excess or try to convince you that you need anything. She asks what you want to fix and gives you solutions, even talking you out of things she might not necessarily agree with. She is patient and truly listens to you. I never felt rushed and she spent hours (this is not an exaggeration) answering my every question and concern and showing me before and after photos. Dr. Trott wants her patients to be happy. She is a perfectionist and will gladly take the time to get it right and make sure you get the results you want. She is extremely knowledgeable and will offer alternative solutions to surgery if possible. When we discussed my breast lift and tummy tuck she specifically told me that she will never sell a patient on a scar and that it was a very personal decision. I am literally blown away by her patient care. She truly gets to know her patients and stays in contact with them through their recovery. She has stood by me for the past year assisting me with scar management and allowing me to hound her with questions about my upcoming tummy tuck. Her skill level is exemplary. There is no evidence that I had any lipo except for the fat being gone and the tiny incisions. My skin was left smooth and taut. My breasts are perfect and look exactly like they did before I had children and nursed.Dr.Trott's assistant, Adylene Villanueva (Ady), is Dr. Trott's second pair of hands. The two of them are the dream team. Ady gets it all done and fast! She is always on top of things and keeps the office running smoothly. She was also always available to assist me whether it be answering my questions, providing my quotes, booking my surgery, helping me into my garments, changing my bandages, providing moral support or performing micro-needling on my scars! Ady has a way about her that just makes you feel comfortable and secure in your decisions and choices. She was so incredibly helpful to me and I was blown away by the speed in which she would get things done for me when I asked. Ady is truly incredible at running Dr. Trott's office and keeping up with her level of patient care.If you are looking for a surgeon who will go above and beyond for her patients, who will give you a natural yet very improved version of yourself and who is more than qualified and skilled to do the job, Dr. Trott is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

71 and Not to Old to Have a Breast Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Due to health issues I've had quite a few operations and never imagined I'd opt to do a breast reduction. After menopause my breasts gradually grew from a 34D to a 38 EEE. I had pain in my back, legs, shoulders and neck and had trouble buying clothes. A few months ago I ran into an old friend who had recently had a breast reduction and raved about her results. I decided that some of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

After cancer, she made me whole. - As a doctor I get asked all the time who I would recommend my patients to see. This past fall I was diagnosed with breast cancer and I became the patient asking that very question of my doctor. I got several names and did my due diligence in getting multiple consults. I prayed the Lord would get me through this ordeal and part of that was to undergo reconstructive surgery. The moment I met Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

Lips, Lips, Lips! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott and her staff were amazing! I was very nervous beforehand but that changed as soon as I arrived. I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I walked through the door. Dr. Trott's assistant Adylene, was extremely professional, attentive, showed she genuinely cared, and answered all my questions. Both Dr. Trott and Adylene made this experience very comfortable and amazing overall! I will definitely be Returning here soon and for any future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2013

The Me I Always Wanted - Beverly Hills, CA - Best of the best! See above!Most experienced in this field and worth every penny! Understands what real women want! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2011

Just Great - Beverly Hills, CA - I would highly recommend my Dr. for any reconstructive surgery. Not only will you be getting the best doctor but someone who really cares about you and the work she does for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott is an amazing surgeon, doctor and all around great human. She and her right hand Addie have been there for me through a year of surgeries and consultations after I had a mastectomy and reconstruction. I can't thank them both enough for their expertise, care, concern and availability. Dr. Trott spends a lot of time with me as a patient and makes what could be a trying experience as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2017

Best. Decision. Ever. - Thanks Dr. Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2016

39 Year Old, Mother of Two Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott is amazing! I love my results. Through liposuction, she sculpted my body to give it a better shape. she lipo my stomach, flanks, all of my back, arms and chin. During my consultation, she took her time explaining the best options for me and provided advice as to what procedure would benefit me with the best results. Her post -op care is first class. She visited me the day after surgery at the surgical recovery hospital where I stayed after my procedure to check on my recovery and re-dress my bandages. Her team is the best, especially Ady! They were always available to answer all my question and to help facilitate things before and after surgery. Dr. Trott and her team is super sweet and very professional. I'm so pleased that I plan to see her again to sculpt my thighs. If you are looking for the best, she is it....she's known in Beverly Hills as the Lipoqueen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2016

40yr Old Breast Reconstruction After Double Mastectomy - Los Angeles, CA - Dr. Trott is also very personable and human, and for someone you have to continuously see for follow ups for weeks/months/years, it is important to actually like them as well. I completely trust her and would recommend her to anyone who would have to have a surgeon alter/correct their breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2015

Now I Know Why Everyone Calls Her Lipo Queen...Beverly Hills, CA - I knew I had come to the right place when I went in for my consult and they had Steel Magnolias playing in their lobby. Then I met with Dr. Trott and I was sold! This woman is a straight shooter and absolutely knows what women want. I honestly felt like I was chatting with a friend rather than a doctor. I booked my liposuction procedure that same day. To say that I am ecstatic with my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

Fuller Lips - Beverly Hills, CA - Completely down to earth and relatable. I had so much fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2015

botox without the plastic look! - Beverly Hills, CA - I'm a 38 year old woman and I started to notice the small beginning stages of crows feet around my eyes and the lines on my forehead. I started to feel down about myself because just like every other woman out there, I don't want to look old. I started to think about botox and fillers but was extremely scared because I didn't want to look fake and plastic. I started to research different... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

Natural Breats Post Giving Birth - I first met Dr. Trott 4 years ago for a breast augmentation consultation. At that point, I had given birth 18 months prior. I was her last appointment of the day, and she stayed with me for an extra hour to answer all of my meticulously thought out (and written out) questions. She was thorough with every answer, often drawing on a pad to help me visualize what she was explaining. I just fell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

Dr Trott is amazing, she's seriously such a genius. She gets me, and as a fellow female she understands exactly what it is I'm looking for. I had liposuction done to contour my body more and I never felt like I had to break down what my goal was- I literally told her to do whatever she thought would look best aesthetically and she DELIVERED. I'm beyond happy with the results, her after care regime is on point and she uses her own designed compression garment. She is simply the best, I cannot say enough good things about her and her skills. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.