Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago.Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2017

At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and they needed a reduction and lift! I was turning into a potato...like my mom and I once had a great shape! I wanted to find a female plastic surgeon who would "get me." A friend referred me and said to me "Don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott!!" So, I did! My first consultation was so positive and she totally understood all of my issues and concerns. Dr Trott is a perfectionist and extremely cautious, and I liked that! I am married to a physician who practices the same standards. I had my abdominalplasty, breast lift and reduction with a fat transfer to my breasts for a natural look. She also performed lipo to my hips and thighs and wherever else I needed. She is the LipoQueen and she has totally re-shaped me! She is very genuine, sweet and funny! She has a great bedside manner! I am sooooo soooo pleased with my results! I love how my body looks, my clothes fit like they should and NOW at age 62 I can saunter down any beach in a string bikini and not give a youknowwhat!Dr Suzanne Trott is the absolute best! I will tell you, don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott! I love you, Dr. Trott and I am forever grateful to you. You really have a gift!! XoxoVicki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

39 Year Old, Mother of Two Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - Having had a full tummy tuck and liposuction a few years ago with a different doctor, I was disappointed that I still had fat that wasn't removed through my first procedure and over time it was difficult to get rid of regardless of exercise and diet. I had heard that Dr. Trott was well known in Beverlly Hills for her plastic surgery work and decided to give it one more try. I'm glad that I did because I'm thrilled will the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott truly knows a woman's body. She doesn't push for excess or try to convince you that you need anything. She asks what you want to fix and gives you solutions, even talking you out of things she might not necessarily agree with. She is patient and truly listens to you. I never felt rushed and she spent hours (this is not an exaggeration) answering my every question and concern and showing me before and after photos. Dr. Trott wants her patients to be happy. She is a perfectionist and will gladly take the time to get it right and make sure you get the results you want. She is extremely knowledgeable and will offer alternative solutions to surgery if possible. When we discussed my breast lift and tummy tuck she specifically told me that she will never sell a patient on a scar and that it was a very personal decision. I am literally blown away by her patient care. She truly gets to know her patients and stays in contact with them through their recovery. She has stood by me for the past year assisting me with scar management and allowing me to hound her with questions about my upcoming tummy tuck. Her skill level is exemplary. There is no evidence that I had any lipo except for the fat being gone and the tiny incisions. My skin was left smooth and taut. My breasts are perfect and look exactly like they did before I had children and nursed.Dr.Trott's assistant, Adylene Villanueva (Ady), is Dr. Trott's second pair of hands. The two of them are the dream team. Ady gets it all done and fast! She is always on top of things and keeps the office running smoothly. She was also always available to assist me whether it be answering my questions, providing my quotes, booking my surgery, helping me into my garments, changing my bandages, providing moral support or performing micro-needling on my scars! Ady has a way about her that just makes you feel comfortable and secure in your decisions and choices. She was so incredibly helpful to me and I was blown away by the speed in which she would get things done for me when I asked. Ady is truly incredible at running Dr. Trott's office and keeping up with her level of patient care.If you are looking for a surgeon who will go above and beyond for her patients, who will give you a natural yet very improved version of yourself and who is more than qualified and skilled to do the job, Dr. Trott is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Trott truly knows a woman's body. She doesn't push for excess or try to convince you that you need anything. She asks what you want to fix and gives you solutions, even talking you out of things she might not necessarily agree with. She is patient and truly listens to you. I never felt rushed and she spent hours (this is not an exaggeration) answering my every question and concern and showing me before and after photos. Dr. Trott wants her patients to be happy. She is a perfectionist and will gladly take the time to get it right and make sure you get the results you want. She is extremely knowledgeable and will offer alternative solutions to surgery if possible. When we discussed my breast lift and tummy tuck she specifically told me that she will never sell a patient on a scar and that it was a very personal decision. I am literally blown away by her patient care. She truly gets to know her patients and stays in contact with them through their recovery. She has stood by me for the past year assisting me with scar management and allowing me to hound her with questions about my upcoming tummy tuck. Her skill level is exemplary. There is no evidence that I had any lipo except for the fat being gone and the tiny incisions. My skin was left smooth and taut. My breasts are perfect and look exactly like they did before I had children and nursed.Dr.Trott's assistant, Adylene Villanueva (Ady), is Dr. Trott's second pair of hands. The two of them are the dream team. Ady gets it all done and fast! She is always on top of things and keeps the office running smoothly. She was also always available to assist me whether it be answering my questions, providing my quotes, booking my surgery, helping me into my garments, changing my bandages, providing moral support or performing micro-needling on my scars! Ady has a way about her that just makes you feel comfortable and secure in your decisions and choices. She was so incredibly helpful to me and I was blown away by the speed in which she would get things done for me when I asked. Ady is truly incredible at running Dr. Trott's office and keeping up with her level of patient care.If you are looking for a surgeon who will go above and beyond for her patients, who will give you a natural yet very improved version of yourself and who is more than qualified and skilled to do the job, Dr. Trott is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - After having children, I became deeply insecure and unhappy with my body. I couldn't lose the last 10 pounds of baby weight and I was left with extremely large, saggy breasts and pockets of fat under my armpits, on my hips, stomach and lower back areas. Not to mention stretch marks galore! Several doctors and nurses have thrown out Dr. Trott's name over the years when I would express interest in a mommy makeover. I researched and had consultations with several Los Angeles plastic surgeons but I knew after I met Dr. Trott that she was going to be the one to fix my problem areas. Dr. Trott had the same vision as I for the outcome that I wanted. We agreed on a breast lift, surgical removal of the breast tissue under my armpits, and liposuction of my hips, flanks, lower abdomen and inner thighs. This was my first surgery and experience with anesthesia so I was understandably nervous. Dr. Trott and her assistant, Ady were extremely helpful in answering my every question and never made me feel like I was annoying them or my questions were silly. I was given not only the office number but their personal emails and cell phone numbers and they replied quickly to my every concern. I felt completely confident and secure in my decision by the time my surgery date approached and Dr. Trott even checked in with me the night before. When I arrived for my surgery, Dr. Trott took her time going over everything that I wanted done and made sure that we were on the exact same page regarding the outcome. She held my hand and kept me calm as I was given the anesthesia. Her nurses updated my family regularly during the surgery and made them feel comfortable as well. When I awoke after surgery, Dr. Trott was right there with my family members. I was blown away by the level of care I was receiving and how much she truly cared. I was most definitely in excruciating pain from the liposuction and nauseous from the anesthesia but I wasn't scared and felt like I was in good hands. I was then taken to a recovery center where I stayed for 3 days. Dr. Trott visited AND called me each day and made sure I had the garments, medication and care that I needed during the first few days after my surgery. I mostly slept those first few days but by the 3rd day the pain wasn't as bad and I could move around more comfortably. When Dr. Trott unwrapped me and changed my garments I could not even believe my eyes! Even though I was swollen and bruised, I looked amazing! My breasts were back where they were supposed to be and I didn't have a muffin top or random fat pockets. I have regularly followed up with Dr. Trott ever since and recently just booked the final part of my mommy makeover, a tummy tuck. I have referred several friends to her since my procedure and they have all had incredible life changing results. I could not be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Dr. Trott and staff are top notch.  I have visited a lot of high end plastic surgeons and her tummy tucks are the best I've ever seen.  Her Lipo work is above and beyond anyone else as she does things nobody else does.  The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago, after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. IT is now three weeks post-op and I am already thrilled with the results. Equally important, every aspect of the experience has been exemplary. Every phone call, pre-op visit, the surgery itself, and the very impressive after-care has been handled with the utmost professionalism and skill. Her office staff (Nadia and Adylene) is ultra top-notch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. I am now three weeks post-op and already thrilled with the results. Equally important, every aspect of the experience has been exemplary. Every phone call, pre-op visit, the surgery itself, and the very impressive after-care has been handled with the utmost professionalism and skill. Her office staff (Nadia and Adylene) is ultra top-notch, too! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197383
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 08, 2009

Dr. Trott does an amazing job targeting all problem areas and perfecting the female shape. I had tummy tuck with lipo of flanks and thighs. She went above and beyond her promised treatment. After being disfigured for years I am finally able to dress appropriately for summer. She is the most thorough Dr. I have ever been to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.