Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I chose Dr. Trott from her glowing online reviews and I am so glad I did! She truly is as wonderful as everyone raves about. I had a breast reduction surgery that went a few hours longer than expected because she has so much attention to detail she wanted it to turn out perfect. And I am so happy with the result. What was really important to me was how kind and reassuring she was. I get very nervous in doctor's offices and was pretty scared for the actual surgery, but she was so accommodating? and didn't just shrug off my fears. She made me feel so comfortable and I really appreciate her for that. Plus, her office staff is the sweetest! I would recommend? Dr. Trott to anyone I know and you should definitely, definitely give her office a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago.Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either –1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and they needed a reduction and lift! I was turning into a potato...like my mom and I once had a great shape! I wanted to find a female plastic surgeon who would "get me." A friend referred me and said to me "Don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott!!" So, I did! My first consultation was so positive and she totally understood all of my issues and concerns. Dr Trott is a perfectionist and extremely cautious, and I liked that! I am married to a physician who practices the same standards. I had my abdominalplasty, breast lift and reduction with a fat transfer to my breasts for a natural look. She also performed lipo to my hips and thighs and wherever else I needed. She is the LipoQueen and she has totally re-shaped me! She is very genuine, sweet and funny! She has a great bedside manner! I am sooooo soooo pleased with my results! I love how my body looks, my clothes fit like they should and NOW at age 62 I can saunter down any beach in a string bikini and not give a youknowwhat!Dr Suzanne Trott is the absolute best! I will tell you, don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott! I love you, Dr. Trott and I am forever grateful to you. You really have a gift!! XoxoVicki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

71 and Not to Old to Have a Breast Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Due to health issues I've had quite a few operations and never imagined I'd opt to do a breast reduction. After menopause my breasts gradually grew from a 34D to a 38 EEE. I had pain in my back, legs, shoulders and neck and had trouble buying clothes. A few months ago I ran into an old friend who had recently had a breast reduction and raved about her results. I decided that some of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

Due to health issues I've had quite a few operations and never imagined I'd opt to do a breast reduction. After menopause my breasts gradually grew from a 34D to a 38 EEE. I had pain in my back, legs, shoulders and neck and had trouble buying clothes. A few months ago I ran into an old friend who had recently had a breast reduction and raved about her results. I decided that some of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2016

71 and Not to Old to Have a Breast Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Due to health issues I've had quite a few operations and never imagined I'd opt to do a breast reduction. After menopause my breasts gradually grew from a 34D to a 38 EEE. I had pain in my back, legs, shoulders and neck and had trouble buying clothes. A few months ago I ran into an old friend who had recently had a breast reduction and raved about her results. I decided that some of my problems might be helped by minimizing the size of my breasts and I made an appointment to meet her surgeon. I was very impressed by Dr. Trott and her assistant Addy. Dr. Trott was very easy to talk to and has the personality, experience and compassion I was looking for. My operation was the beginning of this year and less than three months later I feel like a new person. My shoulder and neck pain are almost gone and I'm able to walk twice as far as before the operation. I have a lot more energy now and feel years younger.....I never would have believed I would experience such a positive transformation. Thank you Dr. Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

I recently had a breast reduction with Dr. Trott and the whole experience exceeded my highest expectations. In the the two and a half months since my operation I've had an exceptional outcome. The neck and shoulder pain I previously suffered from is almost gone and I have so much more energy than before. Dr. Trott's experience, attitude and patience made me feel well cared for and confident in my decision to have this surgery. Joan W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 25, 2015

Best surgeon and sweetest person ever! - I had a breast reduction two years ago this month. I meant to write a review sooner, but kept forgetting. Only recently when a co-worker mentioned how she wanted a reduction did I think to write this review as I most definitely referred her to Dr. Suzanne Trott. I am still pleased with my decision to get the reduction and to go with Dr. Trott. She is super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process. I love how she placed me on Arnica pills before and after the surgery to assist with the swelling and bruising. That alone helped a lot. I am so grateful that Dr. Trott worked with me as other surgeons (males) insisted on me losing weight first even when I explained that 1) losing weight would not reduce my breasts as it was genetic and 2) with my back problems, a reduction would assist me to lose weight to in turn assist with my back. Again, thank you Dr. Trott for assisting me. I am happy to say I have lost the weight and am very proportionate and love looking in the mirror every More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2013

The Me I Always Wanted - Beverly Hills, CA - I had a breast reduction many years ago and was very thin but had some pockets if unwanted fat in flanks and thighs and was getting "deflated" in my breasts. Dr. Trott transformed my body and my confidence by lipo-ing the horrific fat and transferring it to by breasts to reshape and fill them! It went better than expected! A real win-win! It's been almost a year and I still have the right amount of fat remaining in my breasts! She's an artist and a wonderful human being! Top notch and highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194377
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Suzanne Trott is THE BEST doctor that I have ever been to. - Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-14197380
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2015

I had a breast reduction two years ago this month. I meant to write a review sooner, but kept forgetting. Only recently when a co-worker mentioned how she wanted a reduction did I think to write this review as I most definitely referred her to Dr. Suzanne Trott. I am still pleased with my decision to get the reduction and to go with Dr. Trott. She is super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process. I love how she placed me on Arnica pills before and after the surgery to assist with the swelling and bruising. That alone helped a lot. I am so grateful that Dr. Trott worked with me as other surgeons (males) insisted on me losing weight first even when I explained that 1) losing weight would not reduce my breasts as it was genetic and 2) with my back problems, a reduction would assist me to lose weight to in turn assist with my back. Again, thank you Dr. Trott for assisting me. I am happy to say I have lost the weight and am very proportionate and love looking in the mirror everyday! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.