Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

My visits with Dr. Trott are great. She makes room for me in her busy schedule for Botox. She is always warm, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. I look forward to all of my visits, and would recommend Dr. Trott to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

Dr Trott is amazing! Best Botox in all of Beverly Hills. She makes it look so natural and the best part is she somehow makes it painless. On top of all that she is the sweetest person ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to know ! - I chose to have elective breast removal and reconstruction because i had a 75% chance of getting breast cancer due to a strong family history. Dr. Trott was referred to me, for the breast reconstruction, by Dr. Kristi Funk, at Pink Lotus Breast Center. Of course i was concerned about how my breasts would look after reconstruction and i couldn't be happier with the result !From our first meeting, Dr Trott put me at ease. She explained the process by drawing it on a board , which made it so easy to understand. I could tell from her knowledge and style i was in good hands. Dr. Trott came to the hospital to check in with me after my first surgery. When i was ready for the implant surgery, i was a bit nervous, but Dr. Trott was so kind and reassuring, she again, put me at ease. After the second surgery, she again came to check up on me in the hospital and was extremely attentive thru the healing process. She wouldn't even leave town while i was recovering ! There are not enough words to express the professionalism, kindness and amazing results i received from Dr. Trott and her amazing staff ! My boyfriend was also extremely happy with the results ! Since then i have only gone to Dr. Trott for all my needs, including botox and fillers. She always makes me look beautiful and its a pleasure visiting her and her staff at her lovely Beverly Hills office ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are SUCH a pleasure ! Dr. Trott did my major breast reconstruction surgery and my boyfriend and i could not be more pleased with the results! She is also my go to Dr. for botox and fillers, her knowledge and artistic style make me look young and beautiful and that makes me feel great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2017

My visits with Dr. Trott are great.  She makes room for me in her busy schedule for Botox. She is always warm, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. I look forward to all of my visits, and would recommend Dr. Trott to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Trott made me feel extremely comfortable in the office with the laser procedure. She is kind and knowledgeable. I will continue to go her for all of my aesthetic needs! She's the best to go to for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Lips, Lips, Lips! - Beverly Hills, CA - I have always had very thin lips. I've always loved a bold lipstick look however I have never been able to wear any because it just did not look right on my lips. I also wasn't a fan of over lining. I was on the fence because I do not like needles and many reviews said they did not notice a difference. However, this was the best decision by far that I have made. My lips now look full and amazing! I can now wear any and every lipstick color I can think of! I can now wear lipstick confidently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

Fuller Lips - Beverly Hills, CA - My goal and purpose was to achieve plumper, fuller lips while maintaining a natural look. Dr.Trott made some excellent suggestions on what would flatter my features and i completely trusted her judgment and was not disappointed. Dr.trott and her assistant were promt, professional and best of all easy going. She knew exactly what i wanted and the execution was impeccable. I definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

botox without the plastic look! - Beverly Hills, CA - I'm a 38 year old woman and I started to notice the small beginning stages of crows feet around my eyes and the lines on my forehead. I started to feel down about myself because just like every other woman out there, I don't want to look old. I started to think about botox and fillers but was extremely scared because I didn't want to look fake and plastic. I started to research different doctors and was came across Dr. Trott. I decided to set up an appointment for a consultation. Walking into Dr. Trott's office I was promptly greeted by her receptionist who was courteous. I was called back to meet with Dr. Trott by her office manager/assistant Ady. She was very nice and reassured me that there was nothing to be nervous about as I am terrified of needles. I met with Dr. Trott and discussed my concerns. She gave me my options and discussed how the procedure would go if I chose to go through with it. I was impressed and scheduled an appointment. On the day of my procedure, I was once again courteously greeted and made to feel like I was at home as I waited to be called. The procedure of botox and fillers were absolutely painless. Dr. Trott was extremely gentle and applied a lotion to numb the parts where the needle was to be injected. Her assistant Ady was by her side the entire time. I was advised that I would have some swelling the next day and to apply ice to the injected areas. Dr. Trott's assistant Ady was kind enough to call the next day to see how I was feeling. Once the swelling went down I started to noticed the difference. The lines around my eyes were no longer visible and the lines on my forehead were also gone but I was still left with the movement in my forehead. I've seen some people that are over injected and have no emotion or movement on their face. I am one happy patient have recommended Dr. Trott to my friends and family. I do plan to return when touch ups are needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2013

I have had botox two times prior to seeing Dr. Trott. I am young but I do not like the 11 that shows up between my brows. The last few times I had it done it didn't look natural and it felt frozen. However Trott was a completely different experience, I loved the way my forehead looked and it was still natural. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend her!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.