Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2017

Choosing a surgeon in Beverly Hills is easy if you take my recommendation. I've known so many surgeons and yet I always recommend Dr. Trott. Soft spoken, well educated, with an eye for beauty and the skills of an artist!  I've used her for years, along with my many friends, who like me, aren't impressed with marketing tricks but depend on experience and proven results when choosing someone to change their body. She is simply the leader in her field, liposuction, breast work and the latest "Silhouette" threads. Don't delay, go see her and you'll be amazed at the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

Dr Trott is amazing, she's seriously such a genius. She gets me, and as a fellow female she understands exactly what it is I'm looking for. I had liposuction done to contour my body more and I never felt like I had to break down what my goal was- I literally told her to do whatever she thought would look best aesthetically and she DELIVERED. I'm beyond happy with the results, her after care regime is on point and she uses her own designed compression garment. She is simply the best, I cannot say enough good things about her and her skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

I've tried them all - Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either -1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!)2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results.3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I'm still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome!Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Trott Does a Body Good! - I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc. The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo. Oh, and not all lipo is the same either – 1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!) 2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results. 3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I’m still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome! Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either –1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!)2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2017

Get Lipo from Dr. Trott! She's the BEST! - I’ve tried them all – Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either –1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Granny Makeover - At age 59, and 5"-2", I wanted to treat myself to a "Grannie Makeover!" My body was making me feel terrible about myself as I was really seeing what having three kids and two previous abdominal surgeries looked like! My abdomen looked like a LARGE deflated balloon and when I would lean over..well it was making me sick! I REALLY needed a tummy tuck!! My boobs had seemed to triple in size and they needed a reduction and lift! I was turning into a potato...like my mom and I once had a great shape! I wanted to find a female plastic surgeon who would "get me." A friend referred me and said to me "Don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott!!" So, I did! My first consultation was so positive and she totally understood all of my issues and concerns. Dr Trott is a perfectionist and extremely cautious, and I liked that! I am married to a physician who practices the same standards. I had my abdominalplasty, breast lift and reduction with a fat transfer to my breasts for a natural look. She also performed lipo to my hips and thighs and wherever else I needed. She is the LipoQueen and she has totally re-shaped me! She is very genuine, sweet and funny! She has a great bedside manner! I am sooooo soooo pleased with my results! I love how my body looks, my clothes fit like they should and NOW at age 62 I can saunter down any beach in a string bikini and not give a youknowwhat!Dr Suzanne Trott is the absolute best! I will tell you, don't EVEN bother going to anyone other than Suzanne Trott! I love you, Dr. Trott and I am forever grateful to you. You really have a gift!! XoxoVicki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2016

39 Year Old, Mother of Two Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Trott is amazing! I love my results. Through liposuction, she sculpted my body to give it a better shape. she lipo my stomach, flanks, all of my back, arms and chin. During my consultation, she took her time explaining the best options for me and provided advice as to what procedure would benefit me with the best results. Her post -op care is first class. She visited me the day after surgery at the surgical recovery hospital where I stayed after my procedure to check on my recovery and re-dress my bandages. Her team is the best, especially Ady! They were always available to answer all my question and to help facilitate things before and after surgery. Dr. Trott and her team is super sweet and very professional. I'm so pleased that I plan to see her again to sculpt my thighs. If you are looking for the best, she is it....she's known in Beverly Hills as the Lipoqueen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Trott is amazing! I love my results. Through liposuction, she sculpted my body to give it a better shape. she lipo my stomach, flanks, all of my back, arms and chin. During my consultation, she took her time explaining the best options for me and provided advice as to what procedure would benefit me with the best results. Her post -op care is first class. She visited me the day after surgery at the surgical recovery hospital where I stayed after my procedure to check on my recovery and re-dress my bandages. Her team is the best, especially Ady! They were always available to answer all my question and to help facilitate things before and after surgery. Dr. Trott and her team is super sweet and very professional. I'm so pleased that I plan to see her again to sculpt my thighs. If you are looking for the best, she is it....she's known in Beverly Hills as the Lipoqueen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

39 Year Old, Mother of Two Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - Having had a full tummy tuck and liposuction a few years ago with a different doctor, I was disappointed that I still had fat that wasn't removed through my first procedure and over time it was difficult to get rid of regardless of exercise and diet. I had heard that Dr. Trott was well known in Beverlly Hills for her plastic surgery work and decided to give it one more try. I'm glad that I did because I'm thrilled will the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - After having children, I became deeply insecure and unhappy with my body. I couldn't lose the last 10 pounds of baby weight and I was left with extremely large, saggy breasts and pockets of fat under my armpits, on my hips, stomach and lower back areas. Not to mention stretch marks galore! Several doctors and nurses have thrown out Dr. Trott's name over the years when I would express interest in a mommy makeover. I researched and had consultations with several Los Angeles plastic surgeons but I knew after I met Dr. Trott that she was going to be the one to fix my problem areas. Dr. Trott had the same vision as I for the outcome that I wanted. We agreed on a breast lift, surgical removal of the breast tissue under my armpits, and liposuction of my hips, flanks, lower abdomen and inner thighs. This was my first surgery and experience with anesthesia so I was understandably nervous. Dr. Trott and her assistant, Ady were extremely helpful in answering my every question and never made me feel like I was annoying them or my questions were silly. I was given not only the office number but their personal emails and cell phone numbers and they replied quickly to my every concern. I felt completely confident and secure in my decision by the time my surgery date approached and Dr. Trott even checked in with me the night before. When I arrived for my surgery, Dr. Trott took her time going over everything that I wanted done and made sure that we were on the exact same page regarding the outcome. She held my hand and kept me calm as I was given the anesthesia. Her nurses updated my family regularly during the surgery and made them feel comfortable as well. When I awoke after surgery, Dr. Trott was right there with my family members. I was blown away by the level of care I was receiving and how much she truly cared. I was most definitely in excruciating pain from the liposuction and nauseous from the anesthesia but I wasn't scared and felt like I was in good hands. I was then taken to a recovery center where I stayed for 3 days. Dr. Trott visited AND called me each day and made sure I had the garments, medication and care that I needed during the first few days after my surgery. I mostly slept those first few days but by the 3rd day the pain wasn't as bad and I could move around more comfortably. When Dr. Trott unwrapped me and changed my garments I could not even believe my eyes! Even though I was swollen and bruised, I looked amazing! My breasts were back where they were supposed to be and I didn't have a muffin top or random fat pockets. I have regularly followed up with Dr. Trott ever since and recently just booked the final part of my mommy makeover, a tummy tuck. I have referred several friends to her since my procedure and they have all had incredible life changing results. I could not be happier with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Dr. Trott and staff are top notch.  I have visited a lot of high end plastic surgeons and her tummy tucks are the best I've ever seen.  Her Lipo work is above and beyond anyone else as she does things nobody else does.  The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2015

Now I Know Why Everyone Calls Her Lipo Queen...Beverly Hills, CA - I knew I had come to the right place when I went in for my consult and they had Steel Magnolias playing in their lobby. Then I met with Dr. Trott and I was sold! This woman is a straight shooter and absolutely knows what women want. I honestly felt like I was chatting with a friend rather than a doctor. I booked my liposuction procedure that same day. To say that I am ecstatic with my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2015

I knew I had come to the right place when I went in for my consult and they had Steel Magnolias playing in their lobby. Then I met with Dr. Trott and I was sold! This woman is a straight shooter and absolutely knows what women want. I honestly felt like I was chatting with a friend rather than a doctor. I booked my liposuction procedure that same day. To say that I am ecstatic with my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2015

Now I Know Why Everyone Calls Her Lipo Queen...Beverly Hills, CA - I knew I had come to the right place when I went in for my consult and they had Steel Magnolias playing in their lobby. Then I met with Dr. Trott and I was sold! This woman is a straight shooter and absolutely knows what women want. I honestly felt like I was chatting with a friend rather than a doctor. I booked my liposuction procedure that same day. To say that I am ecstatic with my results would be an understatement. Its been 6 months since my surgery and I still can't believe how much she changed my body. I didn't think that my figure would change that much since we were only doing a few areas but I was wrong! Dr. Trott knew exactly which areas to lipo to give me the best results. The whole experience was incredibly pleasant. Its no surprise to me that her staff was also so courteous and helpful. Her office manager Ady is just divine. I must have called her 50 times the week leading up to my surgery and each time she was so patient and helpful and didn't mind answering all my questions. Not once did I feel like I was being a nuisance. I am so happy with my outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Trott. If you are considering having lipo, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

I have nothing but good things to say! From the minute I walked into her office, to the time I left, I felt like Dr Trott genuinely cared for me every time.  I have been to her for a few different treatments and all of them have turned out amazing!  I ask a lot of questions and never once did she seem bothered or annoyed which I know that sometimes can happen with Dr's.  She explained everything to me so that I felt completely comfortable to move foward. I had several questions about a procedure that i wanted to do and she told me what she thought I need and also what I didn't, even though I wanted it.  That honesty goes a long way in my book!  The wait time was normal.  She is a busy lady so I don't mind waiting.  Its worth it!  BTW, check out her website and blog.  She has an amazing shape wear line that is the real deal. I have it and can say it works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent, Caring Physician - I did a lot of research and spoke with several doctors before deciding to have Dr. Trott perform my liposuction and breast lift. I'm middle-aged and after three children I wanted the "mommy make-over" to get back the body I previously had. My surgery was a few years ago, and everything still looks great. I was particularly impressed with the amount of time Dr. Trott spent with me before, immediately after, and in after-care follow up visits. She truly cares about her patients, and her goal is to help you look the way you want to look. She is extremely sensitive to patients not wanting to look like the had "work" done, so her focus is on natural sculpting. She is honest, very knowledgeable, and an excellent surgeon. I would definitely recommend her to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. I am now three weeks post-op and already thrilled with the results. Equally important, every aspect of the experience has been exemplary. Every phone call, pre-op visit, the surgery itself, and the very impressive after-care has been handled with the utmost professionalism and skill. Her office staff (Nadia and Adylene) is ultra top-notch, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2013

The Me I Always Wanted - Beverly Hills, CA - I had a breast reduction many years ago and was very thin but had some pockets if unwanted fat in flanks and thighs and was getting "deflated" in my breasts. Dr. Trott transformed my body and my confidence by lipo-ing the horrific fat and transferring it to by breasts to reshape and fill them! It went better than expected! A real win-win! It's been almost a year and I still have the right amount of fat remaining in my breasts! She's an artist and a wonderful human being! Top notch and highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194377
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2012

Dr. Suzanne Trott is THE BEST doctor that I have ever been to. - Dr. Trott is extremely easy to speak to, not arrogant at all, and she really takes the time to explain anything you ask. She really cares about her patients.She is an excellent surgeon - she performed a breast reduction and lipo on me which she did an excellent job. She really knows what to do to get the best results.I highly recommend Dr Suzanne Trott. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197384
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2009

Dr. Trott is the SmartLipo Queen of Beverly Hills!!! No joke; she's absolutely amazingly talented at sculpting the female figure. She's a perfectionist who is personable and has great work ethic. I trust her completely and have had excellent results on my flanks and thighs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2008

I had liposuction done initially by awell known surgeon who is a man. The results were mediocre and so I went to Dr. Trott and she redid the areas plus additional areas on my back. I look terrific and she is the very best for body work in Beverly Hills. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197386
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2015

Choosing Dr. Trott to perform my plastic surgery was the best decision I have ever made. The procedure I needed (liposuction with lipotransfer) is not all that common and there are not that many plastic surgeons that perform it. So I had to look for a doctor all over the country. Once I found Dr. Trott and red all the reviews, I was still very hesitant and wanted to meet in person first. I was amazed at how honest she was regarding what to expect. It seemed like she was not money driven at all. She genuinely wanted me to get the results I wanted. She was very straight forward answering my questions, and she openly told me all the downsides of the procedure. After six months of careful consideration I decided to move forward with Dr. Trott. Now it has been almost ten months after my procedure and I have to say I have never been this attractive in my entire life! Not even when I was 18, no joke. My body is perfect. I will not lie, the lipotransfer did not give me desired result (which Dr. Trott warned me may happen), but the results of lipo are absolutely amazing. The scars are gone, I have no weird dimples or wrinkles, everything is smooth and very symmetrical. I have one unnoticeable dent on my abdomen, that nobody (other than me) sees. I love myself naked. I look in the mirror and it makes me happy to see what I see. Truly a flawless work. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14197383
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 08, 2009

Dr. Trott does an amazing job targeting all problem areas and perfecting the female shape. I had tummy tuck with lipo of flanks and thighs. She went above and beyond her promised treatment. After being disfigured for years I am finally able to dress appropriately for summer. She is the most thorough Dr. I have ever been to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.