Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Suzanne A. Trott, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Suzanne Trott is to the human body what Michelangelo was to marble. She is a master of both the science and art of body sculpting. Dr. Trott performed extensive lipo for me, and I am amazed at the results. I am a 55 year old woman. I am active and pretty athletic. And sure, my body looks better than it has in 15 years, but one of my favorite things about my results is the balance and elegance of my movement with a better balanced body. My thighs and belly had grown disproportionately larger-- due to gravity and perhaps the natural redistribution that happens with aging. I really love the movement of my body now that things are back in balance. Another surprising result for me was how quickly I recovered. I attribute that partly because of Dr. Trott's skill and experience, and partly because of the confidence I had in her. My confidence was partly because of her reputation (she came with high recommendations from a couple of aestheticians I know), and also because of her ability to give a clear and understandable explanation of the whole process and her patience when answering questions. She had respect for me and my goals, worked with me to develop a plan, executed the plan, monitored the outcome, and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

My visits with Dr. Trott are great. She makes room for me in her busy schedule for Botox. She is always warm, welcoming and makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. I look forward to all of my visits, and would recommend Dr. Trott to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr. Trott has changed my life! I found her by getting recommendations from about 4 girlfriends who had the same procedure I was going in for. All were happy with their results, so I knew she was definitely someone I wanted to meet with. As soon as I met her for my initial consultation, I knew she was the surgeon for me. She is beyond friendly and warm and I knew I would be in good hands. She really took her time with me, showing me additional photos, thoroughly explaining the procedure to me. Aside from me really liking her work, I was happy with the fact that she only performs one surgery a day so she can take her time. I had met with another surgeon who would have slotted me as his 4th surgery for the day. Her surgical team is amazing, I didn't have one complication. She came to visit me at the aftercare facility and makes herself available to her patients by cellphone. Addy, her office manager, is so friendly and helpful. I am still healing but am already so happy with the results! Everyone I know tells me how amazing I look and that the work looks so natural. I literally cannot say enough good things about Dr. Trott. She is THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Silhouette Instalift is the way to go! It's easy, quick and affordable. However don't be fooled by others, make sure Dr. Trott does the procedure so the results will be perfect! Experience is the only criteria and she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

BEST, MOST COMPASSIONATE AND EFFECTIVE PLASTIC SURGEON IN BHI cannot say enough about Dr. Trott, and if I could give her more than five stars I would! I have had two procedures with her, and if it is in the cards I may have more in the future. I was referred to her by one of those hush-hush face guys who has been in the biz 40 years via word of mouth and teaches at UCLA for a surgeon who does breast augmentation. He could have referred me to anyone, but Suzanne Trott is his pick. She is the opposite of your classic arrogant big-headed in a hurry male surgeons many of us have consulted with. She takes all the time the patient requires, no matter how long, she is sweet, down to earth, hands-on (rather than having her assistant do most of the patient contact!), answers every question, performs every part of the pre and post care herself, and is so approachable and real and as much like a female friend as a skilled surgeon that you will be too spoiled to deal with your typical So Cal arrogant, big-headed, in a hurry, cookie cutter male surgeon ever again. You will not get cookie cutter breasts or anything else with Dr. Trott. She considers each patients' desires and anatomy and takes into account what the patient desires, rather than giving each patient the "Trott special."Dr. Trott's primary concern is patient satisfaction and outcome, and to that end she puts in many extra hours that most other plastic surgeons would never consider involving themselves to make sure the outcome is perfect and the patient is perfectly satisfied and all our fears are dealt with and resolved. I have never met a doctor of any specialty who gave so much emotional energy and time to each individual patient and procedure, and who was so personally hands-on. I doubt I will ever patronize a surgeon who covers the procedures that Dr. Trott covers, and if I needed a referral I would ask her first! Book a consultation with Dr. Trott. You will not be disappointed by her caring nature and her kindness and her impeccably professional and sophisticated bedside manner. And there is a reason she is known as the Lipo Queen! As a woman, she understands what we want, and goes to great lengths to give it to us, and her body sculpting skills are without par. You will not get a better outcome with any other surgeon. Do your homework and see that she has five stars across the board! Dr Suzanne Trott is a great person to deal with and a great plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Trott you changed my Life In A wonderful way you were my surgeonIn 09 and I was so grateful to have chosen You I am glad to see you are top tier todayMany Blessings to you .I Highly recommend DR TROTT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

As a doctor I get asked all the time who I would recommend my patients to see. This past fall I was diagnosed with breast cancer and I became the patient asking that very question of my doctor. I got several names and did my due diligence in getting multiple consults. I prayed the Lord would get me through this ordeal and part of that was to undergo reconstructive surgery. The moment I met Dr Trott I knew I had found the perfect plastic surgeon! During a frightening time of uncertainty and reservation about my health, she was able to convey a calm and competent demeanor that I knew would guide me with a compass of compassion and honesty. I was frightened about how my body would look after a bilateral mastectomy. I have seen some pretty terrible reconstructions during my medical career. I was honest with her about how upset I was that I even needed her services and expressed how frustrating the diagnosis of cancer was. She took the time to answer my questions, listen to my concerns and finally to reassure me I would have a good outcome cosmetically. Not too long after that consult I had a very successful surgery and ultimately had chemotherapy. At last the time came for the final reconstructive surgery. In that visit, Dr Trott shared with me that my breasts would be better than ever. She the told me she couldn't tell me that at the first visit but now my mind was in a better place to appreciate the statement. I share this with you because it shows that not only does Dr Trott care about how her patients LOOK, she cares about how they FEEL and KNOWS how to express empathy so each patient understands that she has their best interest at heart. I truly love her for how she has made me whole again. I believe that she has been blessed with an amazing talent and I am so very fortunate that my prayers were answered so completely. I have no reservations on her knowledge and skill and it is with my highest recommendation that I send patients and friends to her for consults. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Trott and her staff are SUCH a pleasure ! Dr. Trott did my major breast reconstruction surgery and my boyfriend and i could not be more pleased with the results! She is also my go to Dr. for botox and fillers, her knowledge and artistic style make me look young and beautiful and that makes me feel great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr. Trott is the gold standard for patient care, an artist and a miracle worker. She gave me back myself, but first she made me feel good about who I already was. Her office staff, headed up by Adylene is the most pleasant and helpful I've ever had the pleasure to come across and the picture of discretion and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

Extremely professional. The best Plastic Surgeon in Beverly Hills! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.