Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago.Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago. Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

I happily recommend Dr. Suzanne Trott.  After years of plastic surgery I gained the courage to have the hanging skin on my arms removed.  Dr. Trott immediate made me feel comfortable.  As a female doctor she understood why I was taking this step and I could not be more pleased.  Sleeveless dresses here I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Dr. Trott and staff are top notch.  I have visited a lot of high end plastic surgeons and her tummy tucks are the best I've ever seen.  Her Lipo work is above and beyond anyone else as she does things nobody else does.  The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2013

I very highly recommend Dr. Trott. At 52 years old, it had become time to revise the tummy tuck I had 20 years ago, after the birth of my (very large!) twins. I consulted with several doctors before deciding she was the right surgeon for the job. IT is now three weeks post-op and I am already thrilled with the results. Equally important, every aspect of the experience has been exemplary. Every phone call, pre-op visit, the surgery itself, and the very impressive after-care has been handled with the utmost professionalism and skill. Her office staff (Nadia and Adylene) is ultra top-notch, too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.