Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I chose Dr. Trott from her glowing online reviews and I am so glad I did! She truly is as wonderful as everyone raves about. I had a breast reduction surgery that went a few hours longer than expected because she has so much attention to detail she wanted it to turn out perfect. And I am so happy with the result. What was really important to me was how kind and reassuring she was. I get very nervous in doctor's offices and was pretty scared for the actual surgery, but she was so accommodating? and didn't just shrug off my fears. She made me feel so comfortable and I really appreciate her for that. Plus, her office staff is the sweetest! I would recommend? Dr. Trott to anyone I know and you should definitely, definitely give her office a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Trott 20 stars. She is not only the most incredible doctor I've ever met, but a wonderful and genuine human being. I've had two major surgeries with her. The first was to remove a large benign lipoma tumor that she was able to take out without even leaving a scar. The second was breast reconstruction and fat graphing. I had another tumor in my breast that doubled in size. I had never been through surgery before these 2 tumors grew and was terrified to go under the knife. Dr. Trott made all my fears and worries disappear. She listens to all your concerns and makes recommendations that suit exactly what you want. Not to mention, she is an actual an artist. For having two large tumors take over, Dr. Trott left me looking even better than before!! My breasts are so natural looking no one would ever know I went through reconstruction. I can't thank her enough for taking care of me (health & beauty wise) and having my best interest in mind. I highly recommend her for all cosmetic needs; she truly is the best doctor I've ever met! Thank you, Dr. Trott! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago.Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

It's only been four weeks since my surgery and I cannot stop raving about Dr. Trott. She did an amazing job for me. I had a breast lift with small implants 25 years ago. She took out the implants and did a breast reduction (I had put on a significant amount of weight since then), she did a ton of lip around my midriff and back, and she redid my  tummy tuck scar and cut off some sagging skin. It was a BIG surgery. After one hard week, I already looked amazing, after four weeks, I look better, and I know I will continue to look better. My breasts are almost all healed. You can barely see any scars on my breasts. My scarring is way better than they were from 25 years ago. Dr. Trott is completely hands on. Between her and her assistant Ady, they are always there for you. No going through answering services, or whoever is on call. They are kind, caring, considerate and listen to your needs. Most importantly though, she does an amazing job. I could not be happier with her work. Sometimes you look at someone and say, why did she have such a horrible cosmetic surgeon? People, do your homework. There are good ones out there and Suzanne Trott is the best!! I love her. She made me feel like my old self again. No amount of dieting and exercise was going to do that for me. Don't put it off. I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I have my confidence back, my old body back, and my life back. It is worth everything to me to be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

I've tried them all - Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc. The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo. Oh, and not all lipo is the same either - 1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!) 2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results. 3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I'm still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome! Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2017

Suzanne Trott is not only an amazing doctor but, also, extremely compassionate.  She was a huge advocate for me as I had a rare form of lymphoma in my left breast.  I was very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

I had originally gone to a different surgeon for my first breast augmentation and had THE WORST experience. From start to finish everything just felt so impersonal and wrong, and the results were terrible.After 2 years I found Dr.Trott through referrals of friends who had nothing but good things to say, and show, from their experience with her and I couldn't agree more. The second I met her she made me feel so comfortable, went over everything in so much detail, brought up questions I would never even think to ask. She explained to me why I had such bad results, was very honest about what she could do to fix them, gave me all my options and her opinions on them. She was amazing. After surgery she was available 24/7 with any concerns or questions I had, and the results are better than I could ever imagine!!! I really could go on and on with great things to say about her and her team. 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

I don't even know where to really start, but Dr Trott and Addy are freaking amazeballs. I'm BRCA2 positive, and Dr Trott oversaw the entire breast reconstruction process after my double mastectomy. I'm not only thrilled with the results, but I'm happy that I had a surgeon who didn't treat me like "one more boob job". I traveled all the way from Sacramento for her hands specifically. You won't be disappointed with Dr. Trott!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2017

Where do I begin with Dr. Trott... I met her a year and a half ago when I was looking for a surgeon to perform my preventative double mastectomy, which could be scary for a 30 year old. I immediately fell in love with her warm personality and extreme knowledge of this procedure. I knew immediately that she was my surgeon.I had my Double mastectomy last February, followed by tissue expanding sessions in her office biweekly, until my reconstruction surgery in June.  The first surgery, (which was my first time ever under the knife) she made me feel so comfortable, both mentally and physically (she is incredible at pain management).  She checked on me every day during my 3 day hospital stay and was always available when I needed her.I looked forward to my expansion appointments because I began to view her as not only my surgeon, but a close friend. Who would have thought that tissue expanding would be so fun? ;)Again, she is great at pain management, whether she was removing a drain or filling the expander port, she was always sure to numb the area before doing any procedure. I never felt any discomfort during these visits, which I heard can be unpleasant.The exchange surgery was quick and easy. I cannot recommend Dr. Trott enough! She is a wonderful person and an incredible surgeon. I am beyond happy with my cosmetic results and  had the best experience with her over the past year!  Thanks Dr. Trott.oh-and I read her book "Lipo Queen" during my recovery and it's so good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had breast cancer, and Dr. Trott helped me from beginning to end as I beat it. The results are beautiful but the friend and family members that I gained in having this sweet soul and her staff as part of my dream team to help me thru such a hard time is priceless. She came up with options that would make me feel comfortable and still feel like me. She took the time to figure out how she could best keep what I loved most. Reconstruction is not easy and means something completely different for each individual. My results are beautiful and much better than I could have ever expected. Thank you Dr. Trott!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2016

I recently had a breast reduction with Dr. Trott and the whole experience exceeded my highest expectations. In the the two and a half months since my operation I've had an exceptional outcome. The neck and shoulder pain I previously suffered from is almost gone and I have so much more energy than before. Dr. Trott's experience, attitude and patience made me feel well cared for and confident in my decision to have this surgery. Joan W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2010

Dr. Trott is what every patient dreams of.... extremely knowledgeable, professional, accredited, personable, and meticulous. Most importantly she listens to you and only wants to give you what you are looking for, and does NOT try to talk you into anything you are not.  And she would tell you if you DON'T need plastic surgery/lipo and if you should just go home and do sit-ups!  You can tell she genuinely cares for her patients, takes much pride in her work and is only satisfied with perfection.  I am 5 months post op of a breast augmentation and Dr. Trott gave me exactly what I was hoping for.  She did not try to talk me into a larger cup size, she knew i wanted a very natural looking shape that fit my body.  She's real, easy to talk to, and an excellent physician and plastic surgeon.  Her staff is wonderful.  Office is very comfortable, bright, and modern.  The surgical center was not only gorgeous, but also very comfortable and private.  And all the staff there made me feel very relaxed and I knew I was in good hands.I HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know and would ONLY trust DR. TROTT to care for my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.