Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Double board-certified Plastic Surgeon Dr. Suzanne Trott understands that prospective patients require clear information to choose the right person for their cosmetic and reconstructive surgery needs. Beverly Hills, CA residents doing research to find the best plastic surgeon for their particular surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic needs rely on patient reviews to gain knowledge and confidence. We are grateful for all our patient reviews about Suzanne A. Trott, MD, FACS and are pleased to publish them here, on this page, for our prospective patients to explore. Dr. Trott believes that each patient is different and should have a personalized patient experience.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2017

Choosing a surgeon in Beverly Hills is easy if you take my recommendation. I've known so many surgeons and yet I always recommend Dr. Trott. Soft spoken, well educated, with an eye for beauty and the skills of an artist!  I've used her for years, along with my many friends, who like me, aren't impressed with marketing tricks but depend on experience and proven results when choosing someone to change their body. She is simply the leader in her field, liposuction, breast work and the latest "Silhouette" threads. Don't delay, go see her and you'll be amazed at the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

Dr Trott is amazing, she's seriously such a genius. She gets me, and as a fellow female she understands exactly what it is I'm looking for. I had liposuction done to contour my body more and I never felt like I had to break down what my goal was- I literally told her to do whatever she thought would look best aesthetically and she DELIVERED. I'm beyond happy with the results, her after care regime is on point and she uses her own designed compression garment. She is simply the best, I cannot say enough good things about her and her skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2017

I've tried them all - Coolscupt (NOT painless, btw), sonic fat removal (non invasive), garcinia, Xenical, phenyermine, etc., etc., etc.The only thing that worked for me (53 yr old female) was lipo.Oh, and not all lipo is the same either -1.) I had it first at 49 with the Lipo Queen when she also did a breast reduction (two months after I was actually thrilled with my body for the first time in my life!)2.) I moved to Austin and had it again (in different areas). I was very disappointed in the results.3.) I had it 1 week ago again with the Lipo Queen. I'm still swollen, but my body shape is already looking awesome!Do yourself a favor and go to the best the first time, Dr Suzanne Trott aka Lipo Queen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Trott does amazing work. She makes every patient feel confident and comfortable during their consultation. She is fantastic at breast augmentation, liposuction, Botox and fillers. I've witnessed first hand and I've sent all of my closest friends to her. Everyone I know has been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

Dr. Trott and staff are top notch.  I have visited a lot of high end plastic surgeons and her tummy tucks are the best I've ever seen.  Her Lipo work is above and beyond anyone else as she does things nobody else does.  The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for a very detailed, professional, state of the art doctor, whose bedside manner and personality is very warm and comforting along with amazing results, well this is your doctor. I work in the aesthetic industry, and I refer all my clients to Dr. Trott as well as have chosen her myself when I have needed her artistic, precise skills.She has performed thousands of surgeries, her body contouring and breasts are the best in the business. Aftercare and follow up is spot on. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Beautiful, friendly office. Nice surgery center. She is my go-to plastic surgeon for myself and my friends and clients. She also created amazing shape wear! Check it out...#lipoqueen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

I have nothing but good things to say! From the minute I walked into her office, to the time I left, I felt like Dr Trott genuinely cared for me every time.  I have been to her for a few different treatments and all of them have turned out amazing!  I ask a lot of questions and never once did she seem bothered or annoyed which I know that sometimes can happen with Dr's.  She explained everything to me so that I felt completely comfortable to move foward. I had several questions about a procedure that i wanted to do and she told me what she thought I need and also what I didn't, even though I wanted it.  That honesty goes a long way in my book!  The wait time was normal.  She is a busy lady so I don't mind waiting.  Its worth it!  BTW, check out her website and blog.  She has an amazing shape wear line that is the real deal. I have it and can say it works! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.